(Please send changes/corrections to Bob Schulman)

 

 

LAST
NAME

FIRST
NAME

ADDRESS OR
2ND PHONE

   CITY

STATE

     ZIP
   CODE

   PHONE

   E-MAIL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abraham

Doris

690 Hillcrest Dr.

Christiansburg

VA

24073

540-382-3392

dsta118E@verizon.net

 

Ake

Ted

1208 Village Way S.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-951-0472

btake@nrvmailbox.com

 

Albig

Dave

7625 Cedar Grove Ln.

Radford

VA

24141

540-639-3468

dalbig@radford.edu

 

Albig

Pegeen

7625 Cedar Grove Ln.

Radford

VA

24141

540-639-3468

palbig@radford.edu

 

Alexander

Mike

660 W. Main St.

Christiansburg

VA

24073

540-382-1685

mikealex@vt.edu

 

Althouse

Doug

Roanoke

VA

540-342-6524

swimalt@cox.net

 

Althouse

Ruth

2208 Jefferson St. SE

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-982-0198

 

Anderson

Joanne

810 Redbud Rd.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-951-0809

jmawriter@aol.com

 

Anderson

Martha

3599 Peakwood Dr. SW

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-342-7411

 

 

Armstrong

Jim

408 Floyd St.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-552-8129

jramaa@comcast.net

 

Arrington

Gerry

PO Box 358

Athens

WV

24712

304-384-7167

 

Attisano

Len

902 Vista Ter

Blacksburg

VA

 

540-961-2283

lcattisano@aol.com

 

Auer

Joseph

1657 Amanda Dr. SW

Hurricane

WV

25526

304-757-6729

 

 

Baber

Cary

5627 Village Way

Roanoke

VA

24018

540-776-3483

carywbaber@cox.net

 

Baker

Frank

901 Toms Creek Rd.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-951-2668

 

 

Banh

David

 

 

 

 

703-314-3564

 

 

Barnard

Mary

5743 Club Ln.

Roanoke

VA

24018

703-989-0590

 

 

Barnett

Lewis

303 Overlook Dr.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-552-4182

lbb@vt.edu

 

Bateman

James

380 Hilltop Dr.

Rocky Mount

VA

24151

540-483-1394

 

 

Bauer

Henry

207 Woods Edge Ct.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-951-2107

hhbauer@spamarrest.com

 

Beckman

Ini

413 Dunton Dr.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-552-2873

inibeckman@yahoo.com

 

Behl

Hazel

2640 Gaylord Rd

Roanoke

VA

24018

540-774-0271

 

Benjamin

Renate

1013 Sutton St.

Radford

VA

24141

540-835-3836

sbenjami@radford.edu

 

Benjamin

Steve

1013 Sutton St.

Radford

VA

24141

540-835-3836

sbenjami@radford.edu

 

Bennet

William

4438 Pheasant Ridge

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-989-8845

 

 

Bhandari

Arvin

3142 Longhorn Rd.

Roanoke

VA

24018

540-774-5735

 

 

Blalock

Rachel

610 Fairway St

Bluefield

VA

24605

276-322-4358

 

Booker

Barbara

PO Box 1453

Salem

VA

24153

540-389-4625

 

Bradshaw

Christine

 

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-343-9893

bobrlb@aol.net

 

Branch

Betty

3650 Fairway View Dr

Riner

VA

24149

540-382-6234

 

Brandt

Pete

927 Gaymont St.

Roanoke

VA

24015

Pete-Peg1@cox.net

 

Brice

Phyllis

cell: 540-761-3036

Roanoke

VA

24015

540-345-8319

ptbrice@cox.net

 

Bricken

Chuck

 

 

 

 

540-998-9750

cbricken@yahoo.com

 

Bricken

Susan

 

 

 

 

540-998-9751

sbricken@yahoo.com

 

Brilliant

John

1501 Trillium Lane

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-552-1501

jsbrillian@comcast.net

 

Brilliant

Susan

1501 Trillium Lane

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-552-1501

peosue@comcasr.net

 

Brosius

Karin

Phoenix Blvd.

Christiansburg

VA

24073

540-251-3203

 

 

Brown

Les

1614 Cascades Ct

Salem

VA

24153

540-257-4665

lesbrown100@verizon.net

 

Butler

Helen

858 Wildwood Rd SW

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-798-4455

 

 

Campbell

Hugh

555 Edgewood Lane

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-552-3181

hgcalc@aol.com

 

Carter

Jeanette

3804 Brandon Ave SW

Roanoke

VA

24018

540-387-0988

 

 

Carter

Judi

114 Bobolink Court

Princeton

WV

24740

304-425-0240

doctora51@hotmail.com

 

Casey

Bob

5721 Santa Anita Ter.

Roanoke

VA

24012

540-776-1788

caseyvt65@aol.com

 

Castle

Brenda

229 Market St.

Beckley

WV

25801

304-256-0801

 

Collins, Jr.

Preston

3223 Brightwood Pl.

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-797-5977

prestonc2@gmail.com

 

Coppinger

Ruby

66 Sedgewood Townhouses

Bluefield

VA

24605

276-322-3104

 

Cornwell

Luralee

503 Upland Rd.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-273-0841

cornwellj@gmail.com

 

Cornwell

Stephen

503 Upland Rd.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-273-0899

cornwell1702@gmail.coml

 

Craig

Mike

601 College St.

Narrows

VA

24124

540-726-3253

mikecraig42@live.com

 

Ciupe

Stanca

606 Gigi Dr.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

 

 

 

Daley

Martha

15 Dogwood Circle

Blacksburg

VA

24073

252-375-5185

DaleyMartha@aol.com

 

Detrick

Alan

710 Richards Way

Wirtz

VA

24184

201-566-6556

aland@alandetrick.com

 

Dillon

Ann

3804 Brandon Ave. #351

Roanoke

VA

24018

540-774-1151

AnnDillon@aol.com

 

Doyle

Nina

2428 Post Oak Rd.

Salem

VA

24153

540-389-9587

 

Dryden

Jean

207 Heartwood Xing

Blacksburg

VA

24060

703-953-2482

 

 

Dudley

Glenn

7602 Deer Branch Rd

Roanoke

VA

24019

540-630-0083

glenndudley354@cox.net

 

Dudley

Rita

7602 Deer Branch Rd

Roanoke

VA

24019

540-739-0578

rmariebowman@cox.net

 

Epley

Louanna

1311 Woodside Ter

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-239-2418

louannaepley@gmail.com

 

Evans

Necia

205 Woodbine Dr.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-818-2354

nevans@vt.edu

 

Ficenec

John

1305 Glen Cove Ln

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-951-1967

ficenecj@comcast.net

 

Ficenec

Kathy

 

 

 

 

540-951-1967

ficeneck@comcast.net

 

Fiel

Darleen

250 Saint Augustine Rd

Wirtz

VA

24184

540-719-0111

dmayo.fiel@gmail.com

 

Fiel

Andrew

250 Saint Augustine Rd

Wirtz

VA

24184

540-719-0111

 

 

Fishburn

Sibyl

3226 Southwood Manor

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-344-2262

 

 

Fletcher

Stan

7174 Coal City Rd.

Rhodell

WV

25915

304-683-3397

stanleefletcher@gmail.com

 

Flippin

Franklin

PO Box 2444

Roanoke

VA

24010

540-983-9398

 

 

Flora

Wanda

8519 Muirfield Cir.

Roanoke

VA

24019

540-915-0587

wmflora@cox.net

 

Ford

Janie

3322 Kingsbury

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-344-9991

dnford@yahoo.com

 

Foster

Bill

 

 

 

 

540-230-7277

williamgeorgefoster@gmail.com

 

Foutz

Patty

1630 Sleepy Hollow Rd.

Christiansburg

VA

24073

540-320-3580

pfoutz@vt.edu

 

Fralin

Carol

2658 Robin Hood Rd

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-293-3880

cfiinc@cox.net

 

Furrow

Gary

cell: 540-420-3261

Rocky Mount

VA

 

540-483-3661

 

 

Garrity

Rachael

1986 Protection Pt.

Fleming Island

FL

32003

540-250-6707

rmgarrity@gmail.com

 

Garst

Ann

3474 W Ridge Rd SW

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-342-5635

NanaGarst@aol.com

 

Gerlach

Karen

Cell: 540-230-2413

Radford

VA

24141

540-731-3349

kjgerlach@verizon.net

 

Germany

Rex

485 Chrisman Mill Rd.

Christiansburg

VA

24073

540-808-7445

rexgermany@gmail.com

 

Giles

Anne

509 Fairview Ave

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-808-6334

anne@annegiles.com

 

Gilpin

Tom

300 10th St.

Princeton

WV

24740

304-425-9628

 

Givens

Carroll

1722 C And O Dam Rd

Daniels

WV

25832

304-252-3594

 

Goodwin

David

5022 Hunting Hills Sq.

Roanoke

VA

24018

512-567-7706

dg.deepsix@gmail.com

 

Goodwin

Rose

5022 Hunting Hills Sq.

Roanoke

VA

24018

512-567-7501

rs2.goodwin@gmail.com

 

Graham

Ann

 

 

 

 

540-382-1250

 

 

Graham

Kitty

2528 Clovis St

Bluefield

WV

24701

304-325-7453

 

Graham

Richard

485 Canterbury Ct. SW

Christiansburg

VA

24073

540-961-8383

grahamr790@aol.com

 

Graham

Ruthanne

485 Canterbury Ct. SW

Christiansburg

VA

24073

540-961-8383

grahamr790@aol.com

 

Gray

Gail

304 Fincastle Dr.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-951-1441

fggray@vt.edu

 

Grayson

Margaret

Cell: 540-529-1978

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-344-1067

margaretgrayson789@msn.com

 

Guelzow

Kurt

2438 Robin Hood Rd

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-529-5331

kguelzow@cox.net

 

Gwazdauskas

Judy

805 Summit Dr.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-951-8562

judygwaz@verizon.net

 

Hagadorn

Bruce

3136 W Club Dr

Salem

VA

24153

540-387-1341

 

 

Hagadorn

Judith

3136 W Club Dr

Salem

VA

24153

540-387-1341

 

 

Hall

Teresa

8342 Augusta National Dr.

Radford

VA

24141

540-639-4909

teresawhall@yahoo.com

 

Hamden

Joann

204 Burwell St.

Galax

VA

24333

276-236-2870

 

 

Harvey

Martha

 

 

 

 

940-631-6180

drmharvey@sbcglobal.net

 

Haynie

Mike

 

Roanoke

VA

 

540-526-7238

 

 

Hill

Anne

233 Hawks Chase Ln.

Daniels

WV

25832

304-763-3989

 

Hillsman

Irene

711 Clifford St.

Pearisburg

VA

24134

540-921-1598

 

Hodsden

Tamara

P.O. Box 174

Newport

VA

24128

540-239-5005

 

 

Hu

Dong

414 Heartwood Xing

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-449-1263

dennyhu_2002@yahoo.com

 

Hubbard

Bert

232 Craig St.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-250-0083

eb3hubba@comcast.net

 

Hubbard

Carol

232 Craig St..

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-961-9449

carolsings1@comcast.net

 

Huber

Richard

1489 Powley Creek Rd

Hinton

WV

25951

304-466-0341

richard55fla@yahoo.com

 

Hudick

Andy

Roanoke

VA

540-434-1533

 

Hylton

Vyetta

139 Cessna St

Beckley

WV

25801

304-253-8279

 

Ide

George

Princeton

WV

24740

 

Impara

Bev

1816 Fareham Rd SW

Roanoke

VA

24015

540-342-1053

bevy40@cox.net

 

Jacobs

Irene

Cell: 540-230-9178

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-552-7699

irenejacobs125@gmail.com

 

Jervey

Ed

135 Greenbrier Dr.

Radford

VA

24141

540-639-6447

 

Jobson

Diana

208 Flippin Circle

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-552-4262

dijobson@comcast.net

 

Jobson

George

208 Flippin Cir.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-230-6208

gjobson@bgiva.com

 

Johnson

Cookie

640 Dove Circle

Bluefield

VA

24605

 

cookiejohnson@comcast.net

 

Johnson

Margaret

821 College Ave.

Bluefield

WV

24701

304-320-5280

margaretjohnson73@icloud.com

 

Jones

Mary

2209 Towhee Aly

Blacksburg

VA

24060

703-595-3741

mjberry11@verizon.net

 

Karamaoun

Nicolas

2259 Bishop Rd

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-339-8453

libanus1@hotmail.com

 

Kauffman

Peter

763 Boxwoodgreen Dr.

Wirtz

VA

24184

540-719-3342

kaufpw@gmail.com

 

Kimel

Al

6109 Saddleridge Rd.

Roanoke

VA

24018

540-266-7935

afkimel@cox.net

 

Kipp

Dale

412 Floyd St.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-961-6402

 

 

Kizer

Sally

2002 Hardwick St.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-818-4896

SSJL3@comcast.net

 

Kolb

Nancy

207 10th St.

Radford

VA

24141

540-639-5652

NancyKolb@aol.com

 

Kreutzberg

Karen

777 Triangle St.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

419-304-8692

kibanza@yahoo.com

 

Landry

Robert

6210 Merriman Rd.

Roanoke

VA

24018

703-772-0629

 

 

Langford

Richard

1106 Horseshoe Ln.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-505-0301

richard@langfordmail.net

 

Lemon

David

335 Robin Hood Rd

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-556-9601

david@davidlemon.com

 

Lester

MaryVirginia

5743 Club Lane

Roanoke

VA

24018

540-989-0590

 

 

Li

Ying

414 Heartwood Xing

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-449-1263

amylee_2002@yahoo.com

 

Light

Julie

3249 Somerset

Roanoke

VA

24014

Juliet.Light@cox.net

 

Linkous

Ruby

 

Roanoke

VA

 

540-343-2668

 

 

Llewedag

Priscila

6136 Schoolfield Ave.

Radford

VA

24141

540-731-5207

 

Logan

Sharon

317 Walnut Rd.

Salem

VA

24153

540-389-3285

 

Lowry

Suzanne

12 Fairlane Dr.

Bluefield

WV

24605

276-322-5031

 

 

Lyons

Connie

4992 Claytor Dan Rd.

Dublin

VA

24084

540-239-6751

lyonsden846@gmail.com

 

Macmillan

David

1581 Jefferson Forest Ln.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-392-1378

dt.macmillan@comcast.net

 

Mahaney

Mac

1414 Woodside Ter.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-951-2236

Cem3000@warmhearthva.org 

 

Mastin

Marjorie

Cell: 540-580-2243

Roanoke

VA

540-344-0580

mrcmastin@aol.com

 

Matthews

Glenn

839 Patch Dr.

Ivanhoe

VA

24350

336-501-1618

glenn@matthewsheating.com

 

Mattox

Maude

910 Mulberry Rd

Martinsville

VA

24112

843-987-0460

randmattox@aol.com

 

May

Carolyn

Cell: 540-556-1344

Salem

VA

540-389-0331

 

McCauley

Andrew

1313 Shelor Rd

MeadowsofDan

VA

24120

540-593-8842

andymc@swva.net

 

McClelland

Hunter

 

 

 

 

 

hunter.mcclelland@gmail.com

 

McLaughlin

Paul

7944 Carriage Rock Dr.

Roanoke

VA

24019

540-598-6619

McLPJ41@gmail.com

 

McQuail

Eddie

2306 Bland Rd

Bluefield

WV

24701

304-327-8202

 

Mett

Coreen

 

 

 

 

540-382-4189

cmett@radford.edu

 

Moore

Mae

2711 Jefferson St SW

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-344-0893

starcitybeebop@gmail.com

 

Moore

Roberts

40 Cardinal Rd. SW

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-343-6530

 

Munson

Kit

217 Pine Dr.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-951-2984

 

Murray

Pamela

2625 Oregon Ave. SW

Roanoka

VA

24015

540-989-2877

 

 

Murray

Rick

2625 Oregon Ave. SW

Roanoka

VA

24015

540-989-2877

 

 

Myers

Patricia

3301 Southwood Village Ct.

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-342-2865

PMyers3301@aol.com

 

Nemura

Ron

2308 Stallion Cir

Roanoke

VA

24018

540-774-3175

nemurare@cox.net

 

Neuhoff

Bonnie

3357 Southwood Village Ct.

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-344-5438

 

Newland

Tom

8342 Augusta National Dr.

Radford

VA

24141

540-639-4909

TNewland7@verizon.net

 

Nova

David

3002 Oak Crest Ave

Roanoke

VA

 

540-819-3944

david.nova8405@gmail.com

 

Owens

Pat

6920 Doral Dr.

Radford

VA

24141

540-239-4948

patowens33@jetbroadband.com

 

Pace

Charlie

Cell: 304-920-5441

Princeton

WV

24740

304-487-3228

cwp1@suddenlink.net

 

Palmer

Patty

 

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-344-9580

 

 

Payne

Mike

2457 Plum Creek Rd.

Christiansburg

VA

24073

540-392-7049

mpayne@maswva.com

 

Perry

Jane

1102 Kam Dr.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-552-4821

 

Pettengill

John

1788 Old Mill Rd.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

 

 

 

Phillips

Butch

195 Craig St.

Christiansburg

VA

24073

540-381-6969

hokibird@yahoo.com

 

Phillips

Judy

900 Douglas Court

Salem

VA

24153

540-387-0766

jspcbp@gmail.com

 

Phillips

Robert

195 Craig St.

Christiansburg

VA

24073

 

hokibird@yahoo.com

 

Platnick

Marsha

Cell: 304-327-6456

Bluefield

WV

24701

304-922-0854

marsha18@frontiernet.net

 

Quisenberry

Bob

 

 

 

 

 

qwbmw325@gmail.com

 

Rantis

Ann

1912 Walton Ave

Bluefield

WV

24701

304-325-2257

 

Ray

Linda

1804 Cub Circle, NW

Christiansburg

VA

24073

703-887-1806

lindaray888@hotmail.com

 

Reach

Darlene

 

Christiansburg

VA

24073

540-998-5776

 

 

Revercomb

Nancy

3352 Somercroft Ct.

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-345-3920

revercombn@comcast.net

 

Richardson

Amy

Roanoke

VA

540-343-2190

richamylou@aol.com

 

Richardson

Bobbie

7200 Scarlet Oak Dr.

Roanoke

VA

24019

540-366-2064

bobirich@cox.net

 

Rio

Marilyn

1013 Chateau Ct.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-553-6534

jaskulka5@yahoo.com

 

Rio

Rich

1013 Chateau Ct.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-553-6228

richrio428@yahoo.com

 

Robey

Carol

2658 Robin Hood Rd.

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-293-3880

cfiinc@cox.net

 

Ross

Emily

120 Fawn Circle

Bluefield

WV

24605

304-890-0040

maxwellem66@yahoo.com

 

Rude

Donald

1051 Nik Ryan Dr.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

 

don.rude@comcast.net

 

Rush

Nancy

3326 Douglas Ct.

Roanoke

VA

24014

703-344-3465

 

 

Sage

Sharleen

1928 Cooked Oak Rd.

Hillsville

VA

24343

276-266-5032

mailto:sharleen@centurylink.net

 

Salom

Phylis

 

 

 

 

540-553-1207

salomp5@aol.com

 

Sanzone

Tom

609 Piedmont St.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-552-9117

 

Sar

Elizabeth

4456 Farmwood Dr.

Roanoke

VA

24018

540-989-4688

 

 

Schmidt

June

511 Cedar Orchard Dr

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-552-1590

schmidt@vt.edu

 

Schulman

Bob

1295 Nellies Cave Rd.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-230-8504

schulman@vt.edu

 

Scott

Joy

1547 Innbrooke Dr.

Salem

VA

24153

540-389-1445

jy2dwld@aol.com

 

Seaver

Anne

210 Hale Ave.

Princeton

WV

24740

304-425-3857

amseaver@outlook.com

 

Secamiglio

Maria

Roanoke

VA

24017

540-793-3129

 

Seitz

William

3639 Laurel Dr.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

 

wrseitz@comcast.net

 

Sensmeier

Paul

191 Patriot Way

Christiansburg

VA

24073

540-381-5739

pes107@aol.com

 

Sensmeier

Susie

191 Patriot Way

Christiansburg

VA

24073

540-381-5739

pes107@aol.com

 

Shields

Diane

3369 Somercroft Ct.

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-982-2424

 

 

Shields

Hal

3369 Somercroft Ct.

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-982-2424

 

 

Shimchock

Karen

3338 Peakwood Dr.

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-797-2683

kshimchock@cox.net

 

Smartt

Carole

6212 Crooked Stick Way

Radford

VA

24141

540-639-1825

dcsmartt@msn.com

 

Smith

Greg

429 Dunlap Rd.

Dublin

VA

24084

540-674-2457

Greg_Smith11@comcast.net

 

Smith

Steve

Cell: 434-665-6966

Moneta

VA

24121

540-719-4101

stevenasmith134@jetbroadband.com

 

Smoak

Fletcher

2611 Crystal Springs Ave SW

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-556-5508

lfsmoak1@cox.net

 

Smoak

Linda

2611 Crystal Springs Ave SW

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-982-6600

lfsmoak1@cox.net

 

Solberg

Todd

2703 Mount Vernon Ln

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-818-9080

tnsolberg@gmail.com

 

Solomon

Caryl

Cell: 540-309-1614

Roanoke

VA

24018

540-776-2223

caryl.solomon@gmail.com

 

Sowers

Louisa

615 Fairway St

Bluefield

VA

24605

276-322-4135

 

Speas

Donna

3205 Avenham Ave

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-345-2532

donnaspeas@cox.net

 

Spencer

Carole

204 Woodbine Dr.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-552-0933

bspencer@usit.net

 

Sprinkle

Kailynn

2295 W. Riverside Dr.

Salem

VA

24153

540-387-4571

kailynn.sprinkle@elizabetharden.com

 

Stevens

Ann

3292 Allendale St SW

Roanoke

VA

24014

540-343-8228

crownprincess@cox.net

 

Stevens

Ward

3292 Allendale St. SW

Roanoke

VA

24014

703-343-8228

 

 

Swiger

Janet

217 Woods Edge Ct.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-552-0028

 

Teppel

Louis

651 Peery Addition Rd.

Tazewell

VA

24651

276-988-7319

 

 

Tawfik

Aly

2709 Newton Ct.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-577-0462

aly.tawfik@gmail.com

 

Tayal

Kris

201 Wild Partridge Ln

Radford

VA

24141

540-440-5460

tayal862@yahoo.com

 

Tayal

Sudesh

201 Wild Partridge Ln

Radford

VA

24141

540-440-5460

tayal862@yahoo.com

 

Thornsbury

Barbara

Cell: 540-353-2052

Roanoke

VA

24019

540-562-2955

thornsburg@cox.net

 

Tooley

Bill

1315 Princeton Ave,

Princeton

WV

24740

304-425-7671

 

Toyes

Hank

600 Fifth St., Apt. #8

Radford

VA

24141

540-639-4370

soundsol@jetbroadband.com

 

Tu

Trey

 

 

 

 

540-339-2258

 

 

Tudor

JoAnna

 

Ranoke

VA

 

336-722-8684

 

 

Turner

Betty

5980 Dudley Ferry Rd.

Radford

VA

24141

828-400-0180

bjperry@bellsouth.net

 

Turner

Katherine

Bluefield

WV

24701

 

Van Ryne

Marian

130 Revolution Cr.

Christiansburg

VA

24073

703-726-4004

marvanr@aol.com

 

Vogler

Daniel

3006 Wakefield Dr.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-922-2058

danieleugenevogler@gmail.com

 

Walker

David

149 Taylor Ave.

Salem

VA

24153

540-389-6328

 

Wampler

Nancy

P.O. Box 62

Callaway

VA

24067

276-623-0085

njwampler@embargmail.com

 

Warren

Jerry

1715 Staples St.

Radford

VA

24141

540-577-8178

lyonsden846@gmail.com

 

Webb

Carolyn

2629 Oregon Ave SW

Roanoke

VA

24015

540-774-1443

cyln25@cox.net

 

Wester

Diane

Roanoke

VA

540-345-5994

 

White

Shade

Pocohantas

VA

276-945-9207

shadewhite@yahoo.com

 

Wiley

Doris

104 View Ct

Bluefield

VA

24605

276-326-1761

 

Wilkins

Jay

2100 Linwood Ln.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-552-6713

wilkins@vt.edu

 

Wilkins

Michelle

2100 Linwood Ln.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-552-6713

michellewilkins4@gmail.com

 

Williams

Jeanette

7040 Highfields Farm

Roanoke

VA

24018

540-774-8933

 

 

Wills

Chuck

608 Piedmont St.

Blacksburg

VA

24060

540-320-2042

cvawillsdo@outlook.com

 

Wills

Dolores

620 W Main St.

Christiansburg

VA

24073

540-558-8927

djanewills@gmail.com

 

Wise

Betty

7594 Countrywood Dr.

Roanoke

VA

24018

540-989-0673

eiwise@cox.net

 

Wise

Henry

7594 Countrywood Dr.

Roanoke

VA

24018

540-989-0673

hhwise@cox.net

 

Witcher

Pamela

5920 Windcrest Ln.

Roanoke

VA

24012

540-977-4622

 

 

Zolovick

George

345 Horseshoe Farm Rd.

Pembroke

VA

24136

540-626-5065

zoly@pemtel.net

 

Last updated June 11, 2017