MINUTES Meeting of Unit 231 Membership January 16, 2023

The Unit 231 membership met via ZOOM on Monday, January 16, 2023. John Markey, Unit President, called the meeting to order at 10:33 AM.

ROLL: John Markey, Douglas Althouse, Carole Spencer, Necia Evans, Karen Shimchock,

Irene Jacobs, Sally Kizer, Preston Collins, Betty Jo Moore, Lew Singer, Charles

Bricken, Carol Pressman, Connie Lyons, David Nova, and Richard Rio.

Upon a motion duly made and seconded, the membership approved unanimously the following slate of Board of Directors for the term 2023-2025.

Douglas Althouse

Preston Collins

Michael Craig

Necia Evans

Richard Huber

Irene Jacobs

John Markey

Carol Pressman

Carol Robey

Karen Shimchock

Richard Veilleux

Charles Wills

The meeting adjourned at 10:40 AM

Respectfully submitted,

Carole Spencer

Secretary, Unit 231