MINUTES

Electronic Action by Unit 231 Board of Directors

On November 1, 2023, the Board of Directors of Unit 231 voted unanimously to nominate the following members to serve as Directors on the Board for 2024:

Douglas Althouse	3 year term
Richard Huber	3 year term
John Markey	3 year term
Preston Collins	2 year term
Carol Pressman	2 year term
Carole Spencer	2 year term
Irene Jacob	1 year term
Karen Shimchock	1 year term
Carol robey	1 year term