MINUTES Electronic Vote of Slate of Directors/Officers for 2025

On January 1, 2025, the Unit 231 Board of Directors electronically approved the following slate of Directors/Officers for 2025-26.

Douglas Althouse Preston Collins (President) Barbara Johnson John Markey Carol Pressman (Vice President) Mary Moore Richard Rio Lewis Singer (Treasurer) Carole Spencer (Secretary)

Respectfully submitted,

Carole Spencer Unit Secretary